Global Advisory Council

Dr Mark Cutifani, former Chief Executive, Anglo American

Ms Sharan Burrow, Deputy Chair of the Global Advisory Council, Global Advocate for Rights and Sustainability, Global Unions

Professor Sir Edward Byrne AC, President, Australian Advisory Council, The Global Foundation

Mr Dennis Bracy, CEO at Avatar Dimension; Chairman at Avatar Studios; former CEO, US-China Clean Energy Council

Rt Hon Helen Clark ONZ SSI PC, Patron of The Helen Clark Foundation; former Primer Minister of New Zealand; former United Nations Development Program Administrator;

Dr Michael Crow, President of Arizona State University

Mr John Denton AO, Secretary General, International Chamber of Commerce

Dr Dino Patti Djalal, Founder, Foreign Policy Community of Indonesia

Professor Dr. Enrico Giovannini, Ministry of Sustainable Infrastructures and Mobility, Government of Italy

Mr Steve Howard, Secretary General, The Global Foundation

Professor Ian Jacobs, Ambassador to the Global Foundation; former President & Vice Chancellor, University of New South Wales

Mr Jeyakumar Janakaraj, CEO, Adani Global Singapore & AdaniConneX

Dr Keyu Jin, Associate Professor of Economics, London School of Economics

Mr Robert Knott, Chairman, GHD

Ms Sue Kench, Global Chief Executive, King & Wood Mallesons

Mr Pascal Lamy, President, Paris Peace Forum; former Director General of the World Trade Organisation

Mr Brian Loughnane AO, Member of the Board, the Global Foundation (ex-officio)

Mr John McCarthy AO, Advisor to Asialink; former Australian Ambassador to India, Indonesia, Japan, Thailand, Vietnam and United States

Dr Selena Ng, Former Member of the Board, the Global Foundation

Dr Giuseppe Parigi, Deputy Director General for Human Resources, Communications and Information, Bank of Italy

Professor Paul Wellings OBE, Member of the Board, The Global Foundation (ex officio)

Professor Jeffrey D. Sachs, Professor Economics, Author & Global leader in sustainable development

Ms Josette Sheeran, Chief Executive Officer, Canoo; former President, Asia Society

Professor Dr Stefania Proietti, Mayor of Assisi and President of the Province of Perugia, Italy

Ms Louise Watson, Chairman, the Global Foundation (ex officio)

Dr Henry (Huiyao) Wang, President, Centre for China and Globalisation

Dr Steve Waygood, Chief Responsible Investment Officer, Aviva Investors

Tan Sri Dr Michael o.k. Yeoh, President, KSI Strategic Institute for Asia Pacific

Professor Bing Xiang, Founding Dean and Professor of China Business and Globalization, Cheung Kong Graduate School of Business