



The Global Foundation

City of Melbourne

Bega Valley Shire

City of Melbourne

City of Melbourne

The Global Foundation

The Melbourne Roundtable

Wednesday 16 September 2020 5.00pm – 6.30pm AEST

Attendees

Ms Stefania Baldassarri Rome Representative The Global Foundation Bega Valley Shire Council Ms Leanne Barnes OAM CEO Prof. Ed Byrne AC Kings College London Principal University of Notre Dame Prof. Francis Campbell Vice Chancellor The Hon. Sally Capp Lord Mayor City of Melbourne Macquarie University Prof. S Bruce Dowton MB BS MD Vice Chancellor City of Melbourne Ms Emma Forster Smart City Projects Officer Chief Digital Officer and Director Ms Michelle Fitzgerald City of Melbourne | Technology and Digital Innovation Mr Mike Fitzpatrick AO Treasury Group Limited Chairman Bega Valley Shire Cr. Russel Fitzpatrick **Deputy Mayor** Prof. Alex Frino University of Wollongong Deputy Vice-Chancellor Ms Fiona Hartley Projects Manager The Global Foundation The Global Foundation Mr Robert Hadler Member of the Advisory Council Mr Steve Howard Secretary General The Global Foundation Mr Dean Jenkins Chief Executive Officer Maxitrans Mr Rob Knott GHD Chairman University of NSW Prof. Helen Lochhead Dean Architecture/ Built environment The Global Foundation Mr Brian Loughnane AO **Board Member** King & Wood Mallesons (Melb) Ms Renae Lattey Partner Amundi Ms Sheridan Lee Australian Representative from London Ms Jeannie Lopes **UK Representative** University of Melbourne Prof. Duncan Maskell Vice Chancellor Centre for Policy Development Mr Travers McLeod Chief Executive Officer King & Wood Mallesons (Melb) Ms Simone Menz Partner Former Chair, the Global Former Chair of the Industry Mr David A. Miles AM Foundation Research & Development Board and of Innovation Australia University of Notre Dame Provost Prof. Pauline Nugent AM

Operations Manager

Director of Economic Development

former IFM Investors Chairman

Councillor

Councillor

Chairman

Mayor

Ms Donna Portland

Cr Nicholas Reece

Cr Sharon Tapscott

Mr Andrew Wear

Mr Garry Weaven

Ms Louise Watson

Cr Jackie Watts